top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKeely

New Foundation!

Hello all!

I hope you are doing well.

I recently got a new foundation and thought I would love to share it with you all in case you would be interested in purchasing it for yourself!


My newest foundation purchase is......drum roll please......The Tarte Shape Tape Matte foundation!! I got this foundation about a month ago and have been absolutely loving it. The foundation isn't heavy whatsoever and dries very matte. If you're not into matte foundations then I would recommend their hydrating formula. You will still get the same coverage as the matte formula without the drier mattefying look. I feel like for the price it is a pretty good deal as well! I absolutely love the doe foot applicator that is used in the product. I feel like it makes application easier rather than having to put the product on your hand or have the droppers. If you have anymore questions regarding the product, feel free to contact me and I will answer your questions the best that I can!



Link to the product below!

https://tartecosmetics.com/en_US/shape-tape-foundation/




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

January Favorites

FOUNDATION: Lately I have been loving the Genius Gel Foundation by Marc Jacobs. The foundation is definitely medium coverage but is very easy to build to create a fuller coverage look. The unfortunate

bottom of page